GO PRO BISMARCK BATTLESHIP

Discussion in 'Photos & Videos' started by CURT, May 25, 2010.

1. CURT

CURT Well-Known Member

Well it took half the night and I mean after midnight toget this together. I am very new to this stuff but it came out ok for the first try. The laptop froze up on me twice and I only got one song on from GF's limited collection. Here is the link ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUkMtwE_Yd8 - ( To see Cannon action only)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Znnlwr93u0E - (To see cannon and pump in action)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WLgPPC7OqA - (To see floating targets attacked)
    The final installment is on it's way and it 's shooting and cruising into some light chop.
    Enjoy the vids. :)

2. bb26

bb26 Well-Known Member

I am impressed Curt. Very cool shooting your cannons while on the move.

3. mike5334

mike5334 Well-Known Member

That is so awesome! The camera view and elevation really works well.

The cannon splashes kinda looked like a movie scene where the Bis is running and getting shot at! Heh.

Nice job, Curt!

4. rarena

rarena Well-Known Member

I believe this will be a very cool way to document battles and events in the future... especially if you don't have time to hold the camera
    I was waiting to see the cups...
    poor cups

5. jadfer

jadfer Well-Known Member

What kind of camera mount is that?

6. CURT

CURT Well-Known Member

Iceman that was part of the video that got cut. It's past the 10 minute mark. However I will add the remainder of that video and there is another one but much shorter. I will work on that this evening and get it posted. I just need to work with the music and other things to make these vids better.
    The cups are coming. :cool:

7. CURT

CURT Well-Known Member