too many mikes

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Mike Horne, Apr 10, 2008.

1. Mike Horne

Mike Horne Active Member

I will have to get a nickname...

I shall be the CUBE

It's a long story :)

I'm recently relocated to Ohio, at the southeastern end of MBG. I am an unabashed big gunner. I was an early member of MABG. I have some experience battling and building. Clubs that have members cross formats seem to be doing better than clubs that don't so... I plan on treaty if I can swing it, but I have my first child on the way... so, I may well do more building and emailing than battling for a while. Not that that's a bad thing... but one weekend a month is probably at the limit of my wife's tolerance :)

Now as soon as I finish adding attic storage to the garage... let the building begin!

Mike (Cubed) Horne
    or
    M3
    or Mike Mike Mike
    THE CUBE

2. Anachronus

Anachronus Well-Known Member

Is your name not Bruce.

No it's Michael.

Mind if we call you Bruce to keep it clear?

-------------------

3. Mike Horne

Mike Horne Active Member

Well, if I have a hard time figuring out which Mike is which when people sign Mike... And over the years have both A, dropped of the planet, and B, have a common name... then you'll just have to understand :)

Just don't call me surely.

Mike3

4. Knight4hire

Knight4hire Active Member

I like your attitude Mike!

PS: I hope to post some photos of "Lumpy" soon.

Knight

5. Anachronus

Yes. I have been one of 4 James myself.

6. Tugboat

Tugboat Facilitator RCWC Staff Admiral (Supporter)

I think that to eliminate confusion, we should all change our names to Mike.

7. crzyhawk

crzyhawk Well-Known Member

I'd like to propose that all Mikes with Axis ships now be known as Michelle instead.

Mike. No, the other one. No not that one either. The OTHER Mike D.

8. Buddy

Buddy Active Member

Hi Guys!