Enhancement ideas for the Grey Armada

Discussion in 'Website Suggestions' started by JustinScott, Feb 21, 2007.

1. JustinScott

JustinScott Well-Known Member

Anything Is Possible.

If you can dream it in a logical way, we can probably do it. I am a professional programmer & can make the computer do what I want. So don't be shy or think it can't be done. Lets discuss ideas, not dismiss them.

What would you like to see, what is needed, what would be useful?

2. JustinScott

First Idea:

Sure, we can do that; but I'm not clear on what exactly you are proposing...

Just list all sources? So, there is an extra page somewhere that you can use to specify what sources you use for your data? That way other people can come back later & say... aah, never heard of that before.

Or, are you talking everything someone makes a change they have to site it? For like, auditing & quality assurance purposes?

3. Kotori87

Kotori87 Well-Known Member

Well, I would like to see info on all cannons 3" and over, along with torpedoes. IN addition to number and caliber of weapons, I would like to see arrangement as well, ie specify that KGV has 2x quad and 1x twin main turrets along with 8x twin secondary turrets, or that Spahkreuzer SP-1 has 2x quint torpedo launchers rotating from centerline and 3x twin main turrets.