Fast gun instructions needed!!!!

Discussion in 'Weapons & Pneumatics' started by OverThinker, Oct 12, 2020.

1. OverThinker

OverThinker Member

Hey everybody I recently purchased from BattlersConnection a double Canon configuration but it came with no instructions this is my first build and I’m very new to the set up does anybody have any drawings or YouTube tutorials that can walk me through it and I can finish laying out my canon placement in my Bismarck

2. tgalx3

tgalx3 Well-Known Member

Did you get the traditional poppet valves?

Fast gun or big gun?

Last edited: Oct 12, 2020
    OverThinker likes this.
  3. tgalx3

tgalx3 Well-Known Member

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLrYFq50iTxvc2m--M34Am4JkdZF7u1yco

Robin and Brandon B like this.
  4. OverThinker

OverThinker Member

Fast gun I’m adding a picture to show you what I have

Attached Files:

5. tgalx3

tgalx3 Well-Known Member

Well clearly I’m not up on the times, I recognize everything except for the electronics. That’s pretty sweet if you got electronic solenoid for a new kit.

6. OverThinker

OverThinker Member

Yeah the electronics I can assemble I’m just not sure when it comes to the connectors and the rest of the plumbing since there are several Little bits

7. tgalx3

tgalx3 Well-Known Member

Well let’s start with the supply. You have your CO2 bottle. I don’t see your regulator. You’ll need at least one 1/8 hose from the regulator.

8. OverThinker

OverThinker Member

After looking at it I don’t guess I received one so I’m gonna have to buy it I thought it came with the pack but apparently I’m still missing a few quick disconnects so to be continued until I scrounge one up LOL

9. tgalx3

tgalx3 Well-Known Member

that should have been an essential piece with your kit. Hit up Battlers Connection and see what happened.

10. Panzer

Panzer Iron Dog Shipwerks and CiderHaus