For Sale French La Glossoniere

Discussion in 'Buy, Sell and Trade' started by Gary Powell, Jan 15, 2017.

1. Gary Powell

Gary Powell Well-Known Member

For sale is a French small cruiser La Glossioniere (spelling really bad on this one!). Needs to have sub deck re- installed. Hull has NOT been deepened, so I assume it's usable for either Big or Fast Gun combat. Paint is cracking, but overall a fairly nice scratch build. Has shaft struts and rudder post in and has a nice brass rudder. No plans.

Asking $60 plus shipping. 20140310_105508_LLS.jpg 20140310_105518_LLS.jpg 20140310_105528_LLS.jpg 20140310_105542_LLS.jpg

2. Stephen Streissguth

Stephen Streissguth New Member

I am interested, if still available. Newbie here not sure how this transaction progresses from here. Thanks.

3. Stephen Streissguth

Stephen Streissguth New Member

Well I guess I do have one question, what are the dimensions?

4. Tankman

Tankman Member

Hello good evening Fairly new to this hobby. I am interested in you French La Glossoniere if still available. Thank you

5. Gary Powell

It is still available. Fortunately I do already have it wrapped for shipping, so I could get it our pretty quickly if you want it. Gary

6. Gary Powell

In the package, the ship also includes some of the deck and a bit of superstructure that I found.

7. GreyGhost

GreyGhost Member

howdy was wondering if this ever got sold? thank you!

8. Gary Powell

Yep, still available. Many have indicated that they were interested, but life sometimes gets in the way. Still packaged and ready to ship to any state or country, but California. Thanks for your interest. Gary

9. GreyGhost

GreyGhost Member

haha why no California? and awesome! id be willing to get it from you then :) will probably need to wait a week or two until I finish moving and get everything settled in but if you could get a shipping quote to 46815, and does paypal work for you?

10. Gary Powell

Should have you an estimate on Monday or Tuesday.