So I'm wondering what ships could be captained for both Axis or Allied, specifically at a Nats. Is there any kind of time length that ship would have to have served during war on one side or the other to make it eligible, or is when it comes to Nats is it just on the side of whoever built the ship? or as long as it served both for any period of time, could it be captained under either? with that said as well, I would assume that if a ship could be captained for either side, the captian must choose which side beforehand and cannot switch sides? or is there something for that as well, maybe designated times? I am just wondering as I have the SMS Posen, the HMAS Australia, and a Duca cruiser. The Duca did serve for Italy, but after the Italian Armistice, it did some work for the Allies as well for a little bit towards the end of the war. I perused the rules, but didnt see anything, but if it's in there, I probably missed it. Tiny phone screen is tiny, and just skimming though I doubt I would have caught it.