Video WWCC 2021 November

Discussion in 'Photos & Videos' started by Kotori87, Nov 8, 2021.

1. Kotori87

Kotori87 Well-Known Member

At long last, we finally have a useful answer to the age old question: "But what about submarines?"

View: https://youtu.be/PaW1SPXLBrg

Ship is a Type IX U-boat, dynamic diver, armed with two forward-firing torpedo cannons. She did not participate in the battle that day, since her captain had a perfectly fine battleship to play with. He did a bit of testing, which you can see here, and a few demonstration attack runs on a convoy ship.

I have a few more combat videos coming soon as well, be sure to check back over the next few days.

2. Joseph

Joseph New Member

WOW what a Great Video! How Fun< I love the music and everything!
    Great Job
    Love it!

3. Nibbles1

Nibbles1 Well-Known Member

That's some awesome footage!
    It was great battling with you guys.

4. BigGunJeff

BigGunJeff Well-Known Member

Fantastic battles last Saturday. I was too engaged to get many photos, but here is one of the calm before the storm! Thanks @Kotori87 for making the trip down to battle with us!

Attached Files:

5. Kotori87

6. Joseph

Joseph New Member

Great Video Guy for our last November 15th 2021 Battle. I wanted to post this letter I sent out to the Club so if some one new is interested in playing with ships in our area they are more than welcome to contact us and check us out,